Our 4th Wedding Anniversary


DSCN1565
Ya Allah, bless our marriage and let it be a means for us to become closer to You in love and devotion.
Let it be a source of untold blessings, happiness and joy
Ya Allah, let our marriage be a way for us and our families to enter Jannah
Ya Allah, protect our marriage from the whispering of Syaitan.
Give us the strength to live together in justice, equity, love and, mercy
Ya Allah, let this marriage bring untold blessings to us individually, to our families, and our children InshaAllah
Ya Allah, bless us with children who will be a source of great joy and happiness.
AMIN YA RABBAL A’LAMIN…
To the man I have chosen to love & be with me for a lifetime, Happy 4th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for being my best friend,lover, partner, husband and papa to our kids. I LOVE YOU,my darling BAKHTIAR BIN ALIAS

3 thoughts on “Our 4th Wedding Anniversary

Leave a comment